Birthday Suit

Image

Eye am back.  So from the last post to now a lot has happened…I celebrated another year of life, conquered some challenges AND new accessories for the summer have arrived at Queen B!  First I would like to start off with going into detail about my BIRTHDAY SUIT!

Image

It was my special day (6/3) so I wanted to look extra special.  Here in California the weather is always sunny and warm, so I went with a light brick colored pleated dress.  White poppy flowers stamped all around made me feel fresh and ready for a new beginning, another year of life, another opportunity to live life to the fullest.  I wanted to keep the look vintage “a la Betty” so I paired it with my favorite leather chunky heel shoes (super comfy by the way best pair of heels ever!!)  I decorated the look with Queen B accessories starting with a camel colored faux Cord Leather Suede Necklace mixed with gold accents and a gold tassel.  I couldn’t leave behind the new wrap around bracelets with tiny diamonds all around (limited quantity.)  Lastly to complete the look one of our new arrivals are these cute summer hand bags which we’ve decorated with hand crocheted flowers (custom made: size & color order your today).  What is specially neat is that the hand bags can be used for decorative purposes, shopping etc.  And this my friends was my birthday suit.  Cheers to the dirty thirties 😉

Image

 

*DRESS:  From Ross Dress for Less (I purchased the dress a while back just fyi)

*SHOES:  Aldo Shoes (the shoes were purchased 2 yrs ago)

*ACCESSORIES:  Wrap Around Bracelet, Tassel & Chain necklace and Summer handbag w/crouched flowers ALL from Queen B Accessories.

Leave a comment