California Love.

This past week my family from Utah came to visit and I had an opportunity to show them around the city of Los Angeles!  I took them to explore hidden gems in and around the city like the downtown Historic Bank district, The Last Bookstore, The Placita Olvera to our fun beaches-Venice and Santa Monica promanade.  I wanted to make sure I looked my best yet comfy for my special guest in my grand city!!

As usual the forecast predicted sunny skies all week so I kept my outfit light yet fashionably cute in my L.A. gear.  All in all it was an awesome week and I love showing off my city. That’s California Love. Come visit!!

la gear outfit la gear

 

SHOP THE LOOK:

*leopard print shirt available in XL-XXXL from Queen B Accessories

*Jeans are “Denizen” from Levis in the modern skinny cut and can be found  at Target

*Bracelet Set & Spike earring from Queen B Accessories

*Booties from Naya

Leave a comment